A-Z Reading Challenge 2021 || Book Lists

It would only make sense (mostly to me) to add my previous challenges to my blog to see what I read during that specific year. I didn’t do a full-on challenge in 2021 with extra prompts and I also didn’t really focus much on the A-Z Challenge, being my first year of trying it out.

I missed a few letters that year but still managed to add a few books to the list.

A – A Touch of Death by Rebecca Crunden (⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐)
B – The Bone Collector by Jeffery Deaver (⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐)
C – Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins (⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐)
D – The Drowned Cities by Paolo Bacigalupi (⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐)
E – The Essence by Kimberly Derting (⭐⭐⭐⭐)
F – Fury Rising by Jeyn Roberts (⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐)
G – Gone by Michael Grant (⭐⭐⭐)
H – The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins (⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐)
I – I Mean You No Harm by Beth Castrodale (⭐⭐⭐)
K – Kiss the Girls by James Patterson (⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐)
M – Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins (⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐)
O – The Offering by Kimberly Derting (⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐)
P – Paranormalcy by Kiersten White (⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐)
R – Rage Within by Jeyn Roberts (⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐)
S – Sam’s Letters to Jennifer by James Patterson (⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐)
T – The Rosary Girls by Richard Montanari (⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐)
W – White Oleander by Janet Fitch (⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐)


In the comments:

How many of these books have you read?

MORE POSTS YOU MIGHT LIKE:

Leave a comment